When do you quit?

July 16, 2010

Do you quit when you know, without a shadow of a doubt, that you’re going in the wrong direction?

Do you quit when you find something more fun to do?

Do you quit when you realize that you could delegate the task?

Do you quit when your boss says to?

Do you quit when its 5:00 and its time to go home?

Do you quit when the job is done and not before?

Do you quit because nobody’s watching?

When do you quit? When should you quit? When is it better to quit?

8 Responses to “When do you quit?”

  1. Devon Says:

    I only quit when I know I’ve given it my best shot and done all you can possibly do.

  2. Sharlene Says:

    I only quit when I want to, I know I have to, or if someone/something forces me to. If there’s a chance of making it I won’t quit. However, if it is financially, mentally, or physically unsafe, I will quit, depending on how I view the odds.

  3. teddy Says:

    I quit when I quit!

  4. Floyd Says:

    I’ll quit when I die.

  5. Joe Seppe Says:

    Only wussies quit 🙂

  6. Dewey Obst Says:

    Quitting is always an option, and one must always consider ALL of his options!


Leave a Reply

